General Inquiries

For an estimate or to contact staff please try our office phone first:

573-814-3308

Fax: 573-814-0403

Main email: Christensen@christensenasphalt.com

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 159, Kingdom City, MO 65262

Physical Address:
2505 County Rd 269
Columbia, MO 65202

Asphalt Only

Product & availability contact:

thomas
Thomas Proctor
Plant Operator
Cell: 573.999.0204
Plant: 573-814-1612
thomas@christensenasphalt.com

Emergency

In case of an emergency call:

573-808-4252
Rob Christensen
Owner
573-808-4252
rob@christensenasphalt.com
Tom Christensen
Owner
tom@christensenasphalt.com

Larry Cox
Estimator
573-999-0946 (cell)
larry@christensenasphalt.com
Mitchell Christensen
mitchell@christensenasphalt.com
Andrew Christensen
Quality Control
573-999-0949 (cell)
andrew@christensenasphalt.com

 


Kenny Knipp
Office Manager, Sealing & Striping
kenny@christensenasphalt.com